Making Disciples through a Loving Community


714 South Pines Road, Spokane Valley, WA 99206    (509) 928-7880


Contact Us


Valleypoint Church

714 S Pines Rd
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Lead Pastor:
Jim Shiner
(509) 928-7880
jim@valleypoint.org

Executive Pastor:
Doug Hutton
(509) 993-0928
doug@valleypoint.org

Pastor:
David Calhoun
(509) 499-2876
Calhoun@gonzaga.edu

Office Administrator:
Chelan Laurich-Glubrecht
(509) 928-7880
chelan@valleypoint.org

Learning Center Director:
Becky Ellis
(509) 928-0334
becky@valleypoint.org

Next Generation Minitries:
Tammy Shiner
tammy@valleypoint.org

Hospitality & Women's Ministry:
Tamie Glubrecht
mamieglubrecht@yahoo.com




© 2018 Valleypoint Church. (509) 928-7880 - 714 S Pines Rd - Spokane Valley, WA 99206